Skip to main content

DCDT Members Only Committee Meetings

Meeting Times

Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 19

 

All meetings 9 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. MST / 11 a.m. CST / 12 p.m. EST

 

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Meeting ID: 859 8563 0858

 

Passcode: 931675

 

Monday May 13
Monday June 24
Monday July 21
Monday August 19
Monday September 30
Monday October 14
Monday November 11
Monday December 9

 

ALL meeting 2:30 est – 3:30 est

 

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Meeting ID: 958 7680 6722

 

Passcode: 393361

Thursday, March 7
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, May 9

*The rest of 2024 will be decided in April

 

All meetings 12 p.m. PST / 1 p.m. MST / 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST

 

Thursday, March 7

 

Thursday, April 11

 

Thursday, May 9

 

Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 15
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, August 21

*The rest of 2024 will be decided in August

 

All meetings 11:30 a.m. PST / 12:30 p.m. MST / 1:30 p.m. CST / 2:30 p.m. EST

 

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Meeting ID: 992 1335 9323

 

Passcode: 41477303

 

Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 27
No July Meeting
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 19

 

All meetings 11 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. MST / 1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST

 

Join Zoom Meeting

 

Meeting ID: 839 6172 7368

 

Passcode: DCDTRes#1

Last Updated:  9 May, 2024

© 2023 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.